Larry Cunningham - Ireland DVD

Larry Cunningham - Ireland DVD
Rating: Not Rated Yet
Sales price: 15,00 €

This DVD shows Larry singing his chart topping hit songs at the key beauty spots around Ireland that inspired them. You can watch him sing 16 of your favourite songs on locations all round Ireland including his No 1 hit Loveley Leitrim in Leitrim.

01. Come Back To Erin
02. Among The Wicklow Hills
03. Tipperary Town
04. Old Dungarvan Oak
05. Lovely Derry
06. Lovely Letrim
07. Cottage On The Borderline
08. Pretty Little Girl From Omagh
09. Gweebara Bay
10. Slaney Valley
11. Dingle Bay
12. Misty Rolling Midlands
13. Cottage By The Lee
14. Isle Of Innisfree
15. My Own Dear Galway
16. Where The Grass Grows Greenest


There are yet no reviews for this product.

Submit ReviewBe the first to write a review...

First: Rate the product. Please select a rating between 0 (poorest) and 5 stars (best).
Now please write a (short) review....(min. 100, max. 2000 characters)

Characters written:

Shopping cart

Cart empty

Store Login